top of page

Library Board

  • Gayle Camp, Treasurer

  • Laurie Gentry

  • Gay Kirkton, Secretary

  • Travis Heavin, President

  • David Olson

  • Jeanine Samuelson, Vice president

  • Sue Shollenberger



The Board of Trustees meets on the 2nd Monday of each month at 4:00 p.m. at the library, 322 South Wayne Street, Angola.

bottom of page